December Newsletter

The year is coming to an end and the election didn’t turn out quite as we would have hoped in some of the races.  Kaufman County and the State of Texas did well so we can be thankful for that

In October the KCRW elected new officers and they were installed at our Christmas Party.  They are:
President                                               Rhonda Hughey
1st VP Programs                                  Tammy Mayfield
2nd VP Legislation                              Barbara Jo Green
3rd VP Campaign Activities              The Honorable Erleigh Wiley
4th VP Publicity                                   Jody Deller
Secretary                                                The Honorable Tonya Ratcliff
Treasurer of the PAC                           Janas Byrnes

We want to congratulate them as they begin their term in January.

We want to take this time to remember the reason for the season, the birth of our Savior, and

we want to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

We will be hard at work in the upcoming year so stay in touch.