October Meeting


Our next meeting will be on October 20, 2012 and we have the distinct priviledge of having as our speaker the Republican National Committeewoman Borah Van Dormolen.

It is also at this meeting that we elect the officers for the 2013 year.  The nominating committee presented the slate of officers at the September meeting and it is as follows;

President                                           Rhonda Hughey
1st VP Programs                               Tammy Mayfield
2nd VP Legislation                           Barbara Jo Green
3rd VP Campaign Activities            The Honorable Erleigh Wiley
4th VP Publicity                                Jody Deller
PAC Treasurer                                   Janas Byrnes
Nominations from the floor are allowed.

As you can see the position of Secretary is open so please be thinking about serving.
Please be sure to attend this very important meeting to elect your new leadership.